Restore Deleted Files and Folders

Deleted items are available on the Qbox Cloud server for a period of 30 days from the date of deletion and can be restored by the Account owner or Team admin at the Qbox Web Dashboard (www.qboxplus.com).

To restore a file, sign into the Account owner’s/Team admin’s account at the Qbox website.

Right click on the file and select ‘Restore.’

To restore a folder and its contents, first restore the folder by selecting ‘Deleted Items.’

Right click on the folder and select ‘Restore.’

Select the folder to open it. The folder will be empty by default. Select ‘Deleted Items.’ Then right click on file to restore. Please note that only items that have previously synced to the Qbox Cloud Server can be restored.

Updated on March 25, 2021
What are your Feelings

Still have questions? Contact Support

Option 1

Chat with Us!

 

Select the green icon on the bottom right of the screen to chat with a member of our support team. 

Option 2

Submit a support ticket