Roll Back Files to a Previous Synced Version

Qbox maintains 20 versions of the file in the cloud and you can get any version by ‘Rolling back’. Roll backs can be done by the account owner, team member, or shared user with admin permission.
To roll back, sign into your account at the Qbox Website www.qboxplus.com

Open the folder, locate the file, and click on the blue ‘History’ Icon.

Select the version from the list and click ‘Roll Back’.

After you confirm, the selected rollback version of the file will be synced to all shared users’ computers.

Updated on April 1, 2021

Still have questions? Contact Support

Option 1

Chat with Us!

 

Select the green icon on the bottom right of the screen to chat with a member of our support team. 

Option 2

Submit a support ticket

[contact-form-7 id="25599" title="Contact form 1"]